La Tuilerie Laval

La Tuilerie Laval

3649, Laval Highway West,
Laval, H7P 4K1
450 232-2039
[email protected]

Opening hours

Monday : 8 AM to 6 PM
Tuesday : 8 AM to 6 PM
Wednesday : 8 AM to 6 PM
Thursday : 8 AM to 9 PM
Friday : 8 AM to 7 PM
Saturday : 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday : 10 AM to 5 PM

Since 2017, La Tuilerie Laval is helping you to make your renovations a pleasant experience.

Whether your desire is to enjoy your dream bathroom, to change your old kitchen countertop or even to increase your house value renovating specific rooms, our consultants will help you with your projects. Don’t hesitate, our ceramic pros are always available to give you technical advice or to help you with your design choices.

Discover our products: Tiles, hardwood flooring, countertops, heated floors!

*All products are stored on-site.

Feel free to submit a quote request!

We feel very confident in recommending La Tuilerie. They offer exemplary service and outstanding efficiency, not to mention products of the latest trends at unbeatable prices. We are more than satisfied, making La Tuilerie our number one supplier. Rest assured of our loyalty to this company.

— Rübik Design – Sophie Roy et Justine Trudeau B.

Our experience with La Tuilerie Outremont helped me get through a renovation project of the kitchen and the bathroom with great confidence with the help of their friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are always available to help and support their clients with their renovation projects.

— Monica Revazova

I work for L & CO CONSTRUCTION CO and I have been a customer of La Tuilerie Outremont for over 15 years. We recommend to all our customers to go to La Tuilerie. They offer a large inventory of beautiful ceramic of top quality at very competitive prices! We are extremely pleased with their professionalism, competence and excellent technical advice.

— Raffaele Artigliere

A dynamic team who responds to customer needs. They are a reference in their field. I love La Tuilerie !

— Marc Gamelin

La Tuilerie Laval

La Tuilerie Laval

3649, autoroute Laval Ouest,
Laval, H7P 4K1
450 232-2039
[email protected]

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi – 8h à 18h
Mardi – 8h à 18h
Mercredi – 8h à 18h
Jeudi – 8h à 21h
Vendredi – 8h à 18h
Samedi – 10h à 17h
Dimanche – Fermé

Depuis 2017, La Tuilerie Laval contribue à faire de vos rénovations, une expérience agréable.

Que votre désir soit de profiter pleinement de votre salle de bain de rêve, de changer votre vieux comptoir désuet, ou encore d’augmenter la valeur de votre propriété en rénovant cuisine et salle de bain, nos conseillers sauront vous guider dans vos projets. Effectivement, nos pros en carrelage sont toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos questions d’ordre technique ou design.

Découvrez nos produits : Carrelage, planchers de bois, comptoirs, systèmes de plancher chauffant!

*Tous les produits sont entreposés en magasin.

N’hésitez pas à faire une demande de soumission!

C’est en toute confiance que nous recommandons La Tuilerie, qui offre des services exemplaires, une efficacité hors du commun, sans oublier les produits des dernières tendances à des prix imbattables. Nous sommes plus que satisfaits, ce qui en fait notre fournisseur numéro un. Soyez assurés de notre fidélité envers cette entreprise.

— Rübik Design – Sophie Roy et Justine Trudeau B.

Cette expérience avec La Tuilerie d’Outremont m’a aidé à passer à travers un projet de rénovation de la cuisine et de la salle de bain avec beaucoup d’assurance grâce au personnel aimable, compétent et toujours disponible pour vous aider et vous supporter dans vos projets de rénovation.

— Monica Revazova

Je travaille pour L & CO CONSTRUCTION et je suis client de La Tuilerie Outremont depuis plus de 15 ans. Nous conseillons à tous nos clients d’aller à La Tuilerie qui a toujours en inventaire de la belle céramique de qualité à des prix vraiment compétitifs! Nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de leur professionnalisme, leur compétence et leurs excellents conseils techniques.

— Raffaele Artigliere

Une équipe dynamique répondant aux besoins de la clientèle. Une référence dans le domaine. La Tuilerie, j’adore!

— Marc Gamelin